Events

Jan
1
Date: Friday 1st Jan 2021  9:00 AM - Wednesday 30th Jun 2021  10:00 AM
Details: Your Townsville H.O.G. Scheduled Rides and Club Events for 1 Jan to 30 Jun 2021. Revised 28 Jan 2021 Updated to remove the ride to Charters Towers RSL on 07 February 2021 that has been cancelled  Read More...
Jan
30
Date: Saturday 30th Jan 2021  10:00 AM - Saturday 6th Mar 2021  12:00 PM
Details: Your assistance on the Saturday morning BBQs is urgently required. We need 3 people for each Saturday and have many weekends in January, February and March with no one attending.  Read More...
Feb
19
Date: Friday 19th Feb 2021  5:00 PM - Friday 25th Jun 2021  8:00 PM
Details: Finish of your week with a couple of cold ones, The bar will be open again from 5.00 pm. Come and hear some amazing, and often unbelievable ride stories! Please note: Our Covid 19 plan will apply. Members will need to sign in.  Read More...
Feb
20
Date: Saturday 20th Feb 2021  8:00 AM - Saturday 26th Jun 2021  11:00 AM
Details: Saturday BBQ is back on again. Come down and enjoy the sumptuous offerings!  Read More...
Feb
27
Date: Saturday 27th Feb 2021  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Bohle
Details: Club February Monthly Meeting and Drinks  Read More...
Feb
28
Date: Sunday 28th Feb 2021  9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: North of Townsville
Details: Club Brunch Ride to the Frosty Mango & Rollingstone Hotel.  Read More...
Mar
14
Date: Sunday 14th Mar 2021  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Home Hill
Details: Lunch Ride. Ride out via Woodstock and Clare to have lunch at the Malpass Hotel in Home Hill.  Read More...
Mar
20
Date: Saturday 20th Mar 2021  10:00 AM - Sunday 21st Mar 2021  3:00 PM
Location: Kurramine Beach
Details: Club Overnight Ride to Kurramine Beach arranged by the lovely Ladies of Harley.  Read More...
Apr
1
Date: Thursday 1st Apr 2021  7:00 AM - Monday 5th Apr 2021  3:00 PM
Location: Rockhampton
Details: The 2021 Queensland State H.O.G. Rally is in Rockhampton from 2 April to 5 April 2021. The event will be held in conjunction with Rockynats.  Read More...