Events

Jul
21
Date: Sunday 21st Jul 2019  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Gladstone
Details: Glad HOG Roll of the Dice Sunday 21st July 2019 All Bikes welcome $25 PER PERSON Departing Harbour City H-D  Read More...
Jul
27
Date: Saturday 27th Jul 2019  11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Details: 30th Anniversary Canefield Bash Fri 26/7/2019 departing B/P Wulguru 2.30pm Accommodation Whitsunday on the Beach rooms held under Paxton Ph 49466359 SMS Gessie 0439791122 if you are coming Sat night accommodation Ibis Mackay call direct on 48980000 winter rates $104 per night RSVP Ted secretary@hogtownsville.com.au by the 21/7/2019 if good numbers Sat am will organise a R/C Registration form Weekly Wire or available on member jungle in documents  Read More...
Aug
8
Date: Thursday 8th Aug 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 11th Aug 2019  10:00 AM
Location: Mt Isa
Details: Maarten & Marsha would like to invite H.O.G. members to come and camp in our Mount Isa Warehouse and have a fun time at the Mount Isa Rodeo— 8th to 11th August 2019. This is a major event so book your Rodeo and concert Tickets early. Free Camping available Friday night to Monday Morning in our warehouse (includes basic amenities) RSVP to Maarten@lliancesafety.com.au Before 31/07/2019  Read More...
Aug
10
AGM
Date: Saturday 10th Aug 2019  3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Details: TSV H.O.G. Annual General Meeting 10/8/2019 at Chapter Rooms Bar opens 3pm Meeting commences 4pm-5pm followed by Finger food 5pm-6.30pm Bohle Barn for Dinner 6.30pm Tables Booked under TSV HOG Meal NOT PROVIDED RSVP and apologies to secretary@hogtownsville.com.au by 5/Aug/2019 RSVP essential for final booking at Bohle Barn  Read More...
Aug
24
Date: Saturday 24th Aug 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 25th Aug 2019  10:00 AM
Details: This event to be confirmed Proposed Date  Read More...
Sep
13
Date: Friday 13th Sep 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 15th Sep 2019  10:00 AM
Location: Byron Bay
Details: Rally@Byron Byron Bay Brewery,1 Skinners Shoot Road, Byron Bay, NSW Fri- Registration Opens Sat- Rides through Northern Rivers- Ballina for lunch and Chapter Challenge, Evening at Brewery Sun-Thunder Run Registration opens in2 weeks Numbers capped at 500  Read More...
Sep
21
Date: Saturday 21st Sep 2019  9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Location: Gladstone
Details: Glad HOG Bash Sat 21st Sept 2019 Gladstone Showgrounds Overnight camping/Poker Run/ BBQ Dinner/Breakfast/Camping/Music Pre-register $40 On the day $50 NO BYO  Read More...
Sep
28
Date: Saturday 28th Sep 2019  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: This is a proposed date for our annual run to Mission Beach Details to be confirmed  Read More...
Oct
4
Date: Friday 4th Oct 2019  9:00 AM - Monday 7th Oct 2019  10:00 AM
Location: Adelaide
Details: SA State HOG Rally at “Renmark”,4th to the 7th October 2019. 300 FREE RALLY EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION TICKETS (ONE TICKET PER REGISTRATION). TO WIN A 2018 HARLEY STREET ROD 750 EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION CLOSES 5:00pm APRIL 30th, 2019.. Register by 31st July to receive a Rally Pin and to purchase a T-shirt, Hoodie ,Rally Patch. Accommodation available to suit all budgets and travel requirements. Ongoing rally updates HOG Rally Facebook Page SA State HOG Rally 2019  Read More...
Oct
4
Date: Friday 4th Oct 2019  9:00 AM - Monday 7th Oct 2019  10:00 AM
Details: The SA State Rally is to be held ath the Greek Orthadox Hall in Renmark S.A  Read More...
Oct
5
Date: Saturday 5th Oct 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 6th Oct 2019  10:00 AM
Details: This is a proposed trip to Prairie Invitation will be extended to Mt Isa Chapter to join us Grand final weekend for Rugby League Details to be confirmed  Read More...
Nov
15
Date: Friday 15th Nov 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 17th Nov 2019  10:00 AM
Details: The FreakShow Custom Motorcycle Show. Come and see some crazy cool motorcycles created by the world’s best customisers. These guys (and women) are freaks at what they do. https://freakshowfestival.com.au/ HOG members please register on the landing page, also indicating that they are “a member of an MCC club or association” and then filling in the popup field that they are a HOG member. That will also let them know who is who in the zoo, because HOG tickets are heavily discounted  Read More...
Nov
30
Date: Saturday 30th Nov 2019  6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Location: TSV
Details: Save the Date H.O.G. TSV Xmas Party Picnic Bay Surf Life Savers Club Details to follow  Read More...
Jan
25
Date: Saturday 25th Jan 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 26th Jan 2020  10:00 AM
Details: Australia Day weekend is traditionally is organised by the Director Too wet to go north This year propose going south Details to be confirmed  Read More...
Feb
8
Date: Saturday 8th Feb 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 9th Feb 2020  10:00 AM
Details: Dave Colin's Memorial Ride Details to be supplied by Karen Seal Date and details to be confirmed  Read More...
May
2
Date: Saturday 2nd May 2020  9:00 AM - Monday 4th May 2020  10:00 AM
Details: May Day weekend is the Emerald Chapter Challenge Save the date Details to follow  Read More...
Jun
6
Date: Saturday 6th Jun 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 7th Jun 2020  10:00 AM
Details: Annual camping trip Date and details to be confirmed  Read More...
Jun
27
Date: Saturday 27th Jun 2020  9:00 AM - Monday 29th Jun 2020  10:00 AM
Details: TSV Chapter Challenge to coincide with the TSV Show holiday giving the club a long weekend Ravenswood Hotel suggested venue Date and details to be confirmed  Read More...
Jul
25
Date: Saturday 25th Jul 2020  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: MAD HOGs Cane Field Bash Date and details TBC by Mackay  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Friday 7th Aug 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 9th Aug 2020  10:00 AM
Details: Queensland State H.O.G. Rally Nambour Showgrounds Save the Date  Read More...